Membership

Membership dues for 2018 (active artists and supporters)

Age 18–25 years old – $10/year
Over 25 years old – $25/year
Dues should be paid by March 31

Active 2018 Members of The MOSI Art Guild

Adams, Barb / barbadams63501@gmail.com

Auxter, Erma / oil, acrylic / ermaza@outlook.com

Ayers, Joyce / oil painting / The Arts Incubator / cell 660-626-6721

Carter, Johnny / digital painting / 660-988-2483 / johnny.m.carter@gmail.com / facebook.com/johnny carter design

Dabney, Anna / water miscible oil, acrylic, color pencil /  mackelti58@yahoo.com

Fay, Ashley / oils, pastels / 660-342-7579 / fay.carrmme.ashley@gmail.com

Hannold, Jennifer / 573-629-7757

Harris, Judy / realistic oil paintings — animals, nature, portraits; art classes; commissions / 660-216-6760 / jharris55@hughes.net

Hilton, Denise / metal sculpture, graphic design / 660-266-5943 / ilikeitdesign.com / deniseh@pacbell.net

Lovstuen, Jane / pencil sketches, cartoons, computer prints, free-hand ink, mixed media & found object construction / janelovstuen@yahoo.com

Marshall, Joanna / painting—oil, watercolor

McHale, Maureen / photography / 660-665-6920 / maureenmchalephotography@gmail.com

McLane-Iles, Betty / oil, pastel, watercolor, photography / bettylouise-mclaneiles@hotmail.com

Russon, Jana / digital photography and manipulation / janarusson.blogspot.com / jana@janaphotos.com

Walter, Greg / drawings & paintings / lwalter@atsu.edu

Inactive past members

Easterwood, Steve / oil / 660-924-3033 / steveeasterwood@gmail.com

Farmer, Mary Ann / oil, pastels / 660-342-7622 / Facebook: Mary Ann Farmer / maryannfarmer@cableone.net

Lammert, Gin / oils, pastels

Pritchard, Sharon / woodworking / 660-665-1905 / skpritchard1114@gmail.com

Snyder, Janet K. / fiber / 660-627-4348 / janetk38@yahoo.com

Wagner, Colleen / acrylic painting, 2-dimensional mixed media / Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colleen.salterwagner?fref=ts / colleenkw43@gmail.com

Williams, Darrell / floral, fantasy, animal portraits, landscapes, space / 660-341-5542 / arttree68@att.net

Updated 8/14/2018